16-May-2004: - INFO/WARN/ERROR are always logged to syslog, even
if running in foreground (syslog still can be silenced
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.